warning!!! -or watch..

so there is a tornado warning for my area right now. -ok, it might be a watch, i’m not sure.

i am not afraid of tornadoes.

i am only afraid of not doing things that i wish i had before i die suddenly.

so i am going to eat this bar of expensive chocolate all by myself now, ok?

if something happens to me in this possible tornado, i ate the chocolate. just know that.

One thought on “warning!!! -or watch..

  1. I hope you got to eat the chocolate AND the tornado missed you by miles!
    You asked about stevia for my peanut butter…I am sure that would work, but I don’t know how much. Start small, taste it, add more until you get it to your liking.

Leave a Reply

