break time

you may have noticed my break.

my posts have been sparse!

i have been working on a move for the last few months, on our way to cleveland. we made a quick home at my husband’s parents home along the way for a few months, and in 2 weeks we will will pick up and be off to eastern ohio! hooray!

please, stick with me until we settle in a little. i will try to sneak tasty snippets in here or there, but my commitment for the next several days will still be getting juniper and my husband on track on our new setting.

thanks!

2 thoughts on “break time

  1. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really
    like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly comeback.

Leave a comment